I’m Traveling

October 24th – November 7th

My wonderful son is changing his duty station from Okinawa Japan to Fort Dietrich Maryland. To celebrate his return to the US, we are taking a 3,700+ mile road trip across the country, from California to Maryland with a stop over to see my daughter, also in Maryland. We have a lot of sights to see, at the top of the list SpaceX’s center in Bolsa Chica Texas and Florida.

See you-all in a few weeks!

I’m Traveling syndicated from http://getnewdlbusiness.blogspot.com/

Author: victoryypage

I hace over 20 years of sales and marketing experience while working for some of the nation's largest companies in international assignments. I hold Bachelors Degree in business administration and a Masters Degree in finance. Selling a business at the top of the valuation range can be achieved. Businesses which sell for the highest multiple have a number of common elements or characteristics which are reviewed in my blogs.

Leave a comment