A Message from the Future

The future ain’t what it used to be. And how January has already flown. Well, I have some great news for you: I’ve been observing, chatting with, and listening intently to educators. And those in edtech providing solutions to those … Continue reading
A Message from the Future syndicated from http://getnewdlbusiness.blogspot.com/

Author: victoryypage

I hace over 20 years of sales and marketing experience while working for some of the nation's largest companies in international assignments. I hold Bachelors Degree in business administration and a Masters Degree in finance. Selling a business at the top of the valuation range can be achieved. Businesses which sell for the highest multiple have a number of common elements or characteristics which are reviewed in my blogs.

Leave a comment